Calendar Templates

I make calendars for Nano every year, but I also save all the templates I use. I’ve uploaded the templates I’ve used, along with some of the calendars I’ve created, and you can see them at the gallery I’ve linked below. If you find a template you like, feel free to save the image and embellish it however you like. I have 0 problems with other people using my art as the jumping point of their own. I mentioned before that I started out as a writer that collaborated with other people, so collaborative art does not offend me :p

//imgur.com/a/gtSF3/embed?background=292929&text=ffffff&link=4e76c9

Leave a Reply

