Question for Readers

Apparently, today is the day for questions, so I shall ask all of you who read my blog – or at least skim it for the interesting videos – don’t lie, I know some of you just like the pretty pictures! :p  – a question. Well, two. But they are easy questions, I promise!

Question One: 

If you would be interested in seeing virtual writing workshops from me, LIKE this post. Easy enough, right?

Question Two: 

If you liked this post, please tell me, in the comments, whether you’d like to see those virtual writing workshops take the form of Skype Videoconferencing  OR Youtube Presentations. 

See? Painless questions! 🙂

Leave a Reply

